Home >  About Us >  Profile

1992
Established in 1992, Henan Senyuan Electric Co., Ltd. (Trading Name: Senyuan Electric, Code: 002358) mainly produces intelligent high, medium and low voltage electricity generation, transmission and distribution facilities.
556
As of 2016, the company received more than 556 patents. It has won the "National IPR Advantageous Enterprises", "China’s Top 100 Enterprise in Electronic Information ", “Outstanding Enterprise in Informationization Application in China’s Manufacturing Industry ", etc..
30
At present, the company is transforming from an electrical equipment supplier to a general contractor. The products have been widely used in National Key Projects, for example, State Grid, Three Gorges, Yellow River Xiaolangdi, South-to-North water diversion, etc. and have been exported to more than 30 countries and areas in the Americas, Central Asia, and Southeast Asia.

Established in 1992, Henan Senyuan Electric Co., Ltd. (Stock Name: Senyuan Electric; Stock Code: 002358) is located on the West Side of Weiwu Avenue South, Changge City, Henan Province. Senyuan is the VP member of High-voltage Switchgear Branch of China Electrical Equipment Industrial Association (CHVSB), VP member of Power Electronic Branch and VC member of Henan Transformer Industry Association. Senyuan is also Top 100 Power Electronics Enterprises and National Key New High-tech Enterprises. It owns a National Enterprise Technical Center, Intelligent Interconnection Power Distribution Equipment and System Integration Henan Engineering Laboratory and National Post-doctoral Research Workstation, three Provincial Engineering Technology Research Centers respectively engaged in the research of medium voltage PTD facility, wind power generation and power quality equipment. Since 1998, the company has successively passed ISO9001, ISO14001 and OHSAS18001. Since 2000, the company has undertaken multiple key projects including national key electric equipment autonomy project, national new power electronic device industrialization project, national strategic emerging industry project, national energy equipment technical transformation project, national intelligent equipment manufacturing project, National Torch Plan project, and Henan key scientific and technological project, etc. Five products have passed the complete type test in KEMA laboratory in Netherland and obtained the highest level-“complete” level test report and certificate. 16 new products and 10 scientific and technological achievements all passed the national identification. So far, the company holds more than 500 patents. Senyuan has successively won various honors including National Intellectual Property Advantage Enterprise, China Top 100 Electronic Information Enterprise, National Manufacturing Informatization Application Leading Award, Henan Outstanding Private Enterprise, Henan Digital Enterprise Test Unit, Henan First Innovative Demonstration Enterprise, Henan Industry Outstanding Contribution Award, etc.
 
 Adhering to company philosophy of “serving the society, contributing to the country” and development strategy of “relying on mechanism innovation to introduce high-quality talents, relying on high-quality talents to develop high-tech products, relying on high-tech products to seize the commanding elevation of the market”, the company attracts many members of National Standardization Management Committee technical experts, who have participated in the formulation of about 30 national standards and industry standards. The company set up Nuclear Power Electronic Equipment Technical Research Institute in Beijing Tsinghua Science Park. With Tsinghua University, Xi’an Jiaotong University, Shanghai Jiaotong University and national and international scientific research institutes, we are conducting production, learning and research cooperation to jointly build the high-tech products R&D platform in the field of high/low voltage power distribution and electric power automation. The company has established ERP information platform, PDM database system, NC system and MES system, and integrated flexible manufacturing, intelligent logistics and warehousing, and robot technology into the most advanced digital plant consisting of more than 20 intelligent assembly lines, which makes Senyuan Electric the largest world-class R&D and manufacturing base for power transmission and distribution equipment.
 
 The company mainly produces intelligent high, medium and low power generation, transmission and distribution equipments, transformers and spare parts, including the power quality abating device represented by SAPF, SVG, TWLB, illuminating system represented by wind-solar complementary street light and LED lights for municipal facilities, industrial and mining industries, and landscaping, photovoltaic and wind power generation facilities represented by intelligent inverter and transformer substation. The company has developed into the country's largest production and sales of photovoltaic power generation equipment manufacturers. The KYN series switchgear assembly, SAPF active filters complete equipments, solar-wind hybrid streetlamp and other eight categories products are all selected as famous products of Henan province. Among them, KYN 80 series high voltage switchgear filled the gap in domestic market in terms of electrical insulation and mechanical life; SAPF active filter complete equipment is the key energy-saving and emission reduction product recommended by national authorities, and it is also the only patented power harmonic suppression product that received funds from the National Development and Reform Commission; String PV grid-connected inverters win the CQC certification for solar products, 500kVA inverters win the TOP Runner Certification, 15kW AC charging posts and 120kW AC&DC integrated charging posts passed type testing.
 
At present, the company is transforming from an electrical equipment supplier to a general contractor. The products have been widely used in National Key Projects, for example, State Grid, Three Gorges, Yellow River Xiaolangdi, West-East natural gas transmission, South-to-North water diversion, Zhengzhou Metro, etc. and have been exported to more than 30 countries and areas in the Americas, Central Asia, and Southeast Asia.

首页 >  关于森源 >  森源简介

1992成立
河南森源电气股份有限公司(股票名称:森源电气股票代码:002358)创建于1992年,主要生产智能型高、中、低压发、输、配电装置。
556专利
截止2016年,公司获得556项专利授权。先后获得“国家级知识产权优势企业”、“中国电子信息百强企业”、“全国制造业信息化应用领先奖”等荣誉。
30国家
目前,公司正逐步从单一的电气设备供应商向电气设备总包商转变,产品相继装备了国家电网、长江三峡、黄河小浪底、南水北调等国家重点工程,并远销美洲、中亚、东南亚等30多个国家和地区。

  河南森源电气股份有限公司(股票名称:森源电气;股票代码:002358)创建于1992年,位于河南省长葛市魏武大道南段西侧。公司是中国电器工业协会高压开关分会副理事长单位,电力电子分会副理事长单位,河南省变压器行业协会常务副会长单位,全国电力电子百强企业,国家重点高新技术企业,拥有国家级企业技术中心、智能互联输配电装备及系统集成河南省工程实验室、国家博士后科研工作站,以及河南省中压输配电装置、风力发电、电能质量装备3个省级工程技术研究中心。1998年以来先后通过ISO9001(质量)、ISO14001(环境)、OHSAS18001(安全)国际标准体系认证,2000年以来先后承担国家重大电力装备自主化专项、国家新型电力电子器件产业化专项、国家战略型新兴产业专项、国家能源装备技改专项、国家智能装备制造专项、国家火炬计划项目、河南省重大科技攻关项目等重点项目。2016年公司多项产品在荷兰KEMA实验站通过完整型式试验,斩获最高级别“complete”级认证证书,16项新产品10项科技成果通过国家级鉴定。目前公司获得500多项专利授权。先后获得“国家级知识产权优势企业”、 “中国电子信息百强企业”、“全国制造业信息化应用领先奖”、“河南省优秀民营企业”、“河南省数字化企业试点单位”、“河南省首批创新型示范企业”、“河南工业突出贡献奖”等荣誉。

  长期以来公司始终秉承“服务于社会、贡献于国家”的企业理念,坚持“依靠机制创新引进高素质人才,依靠高素质人才开发高科技产品,依靠高科技产品抢占市场制高点”的发展战略,吸引了来自北京、西安等地的多名国家、行业标委会委员及多名行业技术专家,构建了优秀的技术研发团队,参与了近三十项国家标准和行业标准的制定。公司在北京清华科技园设立了核电电力装备技术研究院。多年来与清华大学、西安交通大学、上海交通大学、大连理工大学等国内外科研院所进行产学研合作,共同建设高、低压配电和电力自动化领域的高科技产品研发平台。公司构建了ERP 信息化平台、PDM 数据库系统、NC系统和MES系统,并将世界最先进的柔性智造、智能物流仓储、机器人技术集成创新,形成了由20多条智能生产线组成的行业最先进的数字化工厂,使森源电气成为国际一流、国内产能最大的现代化输配电设备研发和制造基地。

  公司主要生产智能型高、中、低压发、输、配电装置以及变压器及其元器件,包括以SAPF、SVG、TWLB为主的电能质量治理装置,以风光互补路灯、LED灯具为主的市政、工矿、景观照明系统,以智能逆变器、箱式变电站为主的光伏、风力发电设备。目前公司已发展为全国产销量最大的光伏发电设备生产厂家。公司制造的KYN系列成套开关设备、SAPF有源滤波成套装置和风光互补路灯等八类产品入选河南省名牌产品。其中KYN80系列高压开关成套设备在电气绝缘和机械寿命两方面填补国内空白;SAPF有源滤波成套设备是国家节能减排重点推荐产品,也是唯一获得国家发改委重大专项资金扶持的电力谐波治理专利产品;组串式光伏并网逆变器通过CQC的太阳能产品认证,500kVA逆变器通过领跑者认证,15kW交流充电桩和120kW智能型交直流一体充电桩通过型式试验。

  目前,公司正逐步从单一的电气设备供应商向电气设备总包商转变,产品相继装备了国家电网、长江三峡、黄河小浪底、西气东输、南水北调、郑州地铁等国家重点工程,并远销美洲、中亚、东南亚等30多个国家和地区。



豫公网安备 41108202000105号